Voter Services
Committee Person Forms
Executive Committee
Area Title First Name Last Name
13 Chairman  Joseph Foster
10 Executive Vice Chair  Jason Salus
13 First Vice Chair Marie Beresford
14 Second Vice Chair & County Recorder of Deeds Jeanne Sorg
8 Treasurer  David Nasatir
6 Corresponding Secretary Michael  Barbiero
10 Recording Secretary Olivia Brady
1 Co-Area Leader Jennifer  Brown
1 Co-Area Leader Victoria Cox
1 Representative Marcia  Longeway
1 Representative Marlene  Amato
2 Area Leader Elaine Hannock
2 Representative Jim Miani
3 Area Leader Dustin Wade
3 Representative Jack  Leitmeyer
4 Area Leader  Ashley Wilkerson
4 Representative Joseph Ciresi
4 Representative Sarah Calvin
4 Representative Bill Starling
4 Representative Carrie DeHaven
5 Area Leader Al Rieck
5 Representative Lauren  Gallagher
5 Representative Bob  Miller
5 Representative Ruth Damsker
5 Representative David Keightly
6 Area Leader  Patrick Costello
6 Representative Theresa Brown
6 Representative Gary Scarpello
7 Area Leader Howard Rovner
7 Representative Susan  Worth-LaManna
7 Representative Nick Scull
8 Area Leader   Michael  Barbiero
8 Representative Emily Cooper
8 Representative Linda Hee
8 Representative Lori Schreiber
9 Area Leader Noah Marlier
9 Representative Ken Mirsky
9 Representative Jay Conners
9 Representative  Tom Smith
9 Representative & Democratic State Committee Member  Deb McCarter
10 Area Leader   Jason  Salus
10 Representative Kevin Dwyer
10 Representative Philip Lachenmeyer
11 Area Leader Bill Caldwell
11 Representative Vincent  Gillen
11 Representative Johnie Fennell
12 Area Leader & Dem State Committee Member Tom Kohler
12 Representative Emily Cooper Morse
13 Area Leader Jonathan  Shapiro
13 Representative Jeffrey  Schwartz
13 Representative Eva Ray
13 Representative William Leopold
13 Representative Jim Robinson
14 Co-Area Leader Andrea Coccodrilli
14 Co-Area Leader Shelly Waldman
14 Representative Bev Hahn
15 Area Leader & Dem State Committee Member Rachel Hendricks
15 Representative Nate McKnight
X Dem State Committee Andrea  Baptiste
X Dem State Committee Frank Burstein
X Dem State Committee Amy  Calamari
X Dem State Committee Joanne  Cisco Olszewski
X Dem State Committee Patrick Eddis
X Dem State Committee Amy Grossman
X Dem State Committee Greg Holt
X Dem State Committee Rachel Hendricks
X Dem State Committee Tom Kohler
X Dem State Committee Turea Hutson
X Dem State Committee Murray  Levin
X Dem State Committee Deb  McCarter
X Dem State Committee Greg  Moll
X Dem State Committee Dottie Miller
X Dem State Committee Carlton Stuart
X Dem State Committee Dan Woodall
X US Senator Bob Casey
X Pennsylvania Auditor General Eugene DePasquale
X Congressman (2nd) Dwight Evans
X Congressmen (13th) Brendan Boyle
X State Senator (4th) Art  Haywood
X State Senator (7th) Vince Hughes
X State Senator (17th) Daylin Leach
X State Rep (70th) Matt Bradford
X State Rep (148th) Mary Jo Daley
X State Rep (149th) Tim Briggs
X State Rep (153rd) Madeleine Dean
X State Rep (154th) Steve McCarter
X State Rep (166th) Greg Vitali
X State Rep (172th) Kevin Boyle
X State Rep (194th) Pamela DeLissio
X County Commissioner Chair Val Arkoosh
X County Commissioner Vice-Chair Ken Lawrence
X County Coroner Michael Milbourne
X County Clerk of Courts Ann Weiss
X County Prothonotary Mark Levy
X County Register of Wills D. Bruce Hanes
X County District Attorney Kevin Steele
X County Sheriff Sean Kilkenny
x County Controller Karen Geld Sanchez
X County Jury Commissioner Joanne Cisco Olszewski
X PA Dems Chair Nancy Mills
X PA Dems Vice Chair Shariff Street
X Solicitor John Zurzola
Paid for by the Montgomery County Democratic Committee
Not Authorized By Any Candidate Or Candidate's Committee
Montgomery County Democratic Committee
PO Box 857
Norristown, PA 19404
(610) 272-2000
(610) 272-2005 (Fax)